Diary Of Events

Diary of Events 2018

April 2018

  • Back to Dancing – Monday 16th April
  • Lift Off Gala Performance – Sunday 29th April  

South Hill Parks Wilde Theatre

May 2018

  • Half Term – Monday 28th May – Saturday 2nd June

June 2018

  • ISTD Ballet Exam Rehearsal – Saturday 9th June 

Emmbrook Village Hall, Wokingham

  • ISTD Ballet Examinations – Saturday 16th June 

Emmbrook Village Hall, Wokingham

  • Intermediate and Senior Jazz and Tap Assessments – 20th June

The Cornerstone Hall, Wokingham

July 2018

  • Break up for Summer – Saturday 14th July

September 2018

  • Back to dancing – Monday 10th September 

October 2018

  • Half Term Monday 22nd – Saturday 27th October

November 2018

  • Wander Productions Variety Performance – Sunday 4th November

Theatre Royal, Windsor

  • ISTD Ballet Exam Rehearsal – Saturday 17th November 

Emmbrook Village Hall, Wokingham

  • ISTD Ballet Examination – Saturday 24th November 

Emmbrook Village Hall, Wokingham

December 2018

  • Break up for Christmas – Saturday 1st December 
  • Roald Dahl’s Matilda Show Trip – Thursday 6th December

The Cambridge Theatre, London

July 2019

  • Our Spectacular Bi Annual Show – 10th – 13th July 2019

South Hill Parks Wilde Theatre