Diary Of Events

Diary of Events 2018 – 2019

October 2018

  • Windsor Rehearsal – Friday 5th October 
  • Windsor Rehearsal – Friday 12th October 
  • Windsor Rehearsal – Friday 12th October
  • Windsor Rehearsal – Friday 19th October
  • Half Term Monday 22nd – Saturday 27th October
  • Windsor Rehearsal – Monday 29th October

November 2018

  • Windsor Rehearsal – Friday 2nd November 

Emmbrook Village Hall

  • Wander Productions Variety Performance – Sunday 4th November

Theatre Royal, Windsor

December 2018

  • Break up for Christmas – Saturday 1st December 
  • Roald Dahl’s Matilda Show Trip – Thursday 6th December

The Cambridge Theatre, London

January 2019

  • Back to dancing Monday 14th January 2019

February 2019

  • Ballet Exam Rehearsal – Saturday 9th February 

Emmbrook Village Hall

  • In house Tap and Jazz Assessments – Tuesday 12th February 

Emmbrook Village Hall

  • Imperial Ballet Exams – Saturday 16th February 

Emmbrook Village Hall

  • Half Term Monday 18th – Saturday 23rd February 
  • Show Rehearsals Start! – Monday 25th February 

March 2019

  • Break Up for Easter – Saturday 30th March

April 2019

  • Lift Off Gala Performance – Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th April

South Hill Parks Wilde Theatre

  • Back to Dancing Today 29th April 

May 2019

  • Half Term – Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June

July 2019

  • Our Spectacular Bi Annual Show – 10th – 13th July 2019

South Hill Parks Wilde Theatre

  • Break up for Summer – Saturday 13th July