Diary Of Events

Diary of Events 2017 – 2018

October 2017

  • Half Term – Monday 23rd – Saturday 28th October

November 2017

  • ISTD Ballet Exam Rehearsal – Saturday 25th November 

December 2017

  • Watching Week – Monday 27th November – Saturday 2nd December 
  • ISTD Ballet Examinations – Saturday 2nd December
  • Break up for Christmas – Saturday 2nd December 

January 2018

  • Back to Dancing – Monday 8th January 

February 2018

  • Provisional ISTD Ballet Exam Date – 10th February
  • Half Term – Monday 12th – Saturday 17th February 

March 2018

  • Provisional ISTD Ballet Exam Date – Saturday 3rd March
  • Break up for Easter – Saturday 24th March

April 2018

  • Back to Dancing – Monday 16th April
  • Lift Off Gala Performance – Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th April